Phone: (630) 932-1555

Email: info@absproductions.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

BEAUTY

AND The

 BEAST

This beloved fairy tale tells the story of a courageous girl named Bella as she sets off to save her father from the Beast's castle. With the help of some enchanted characters, Bella and the Beast learn that true beauty comes from within. Don’t miss this fun-filled magical musical that reminds us all that beauty is more than skin deep.

Curriculum Connections: Language Arts, Music & Dance, Communication, Reading Reinforcement, Bravery, Relationships & Family

Recommended: Preschool - Fourth Grade

 

Running Time: 65 minutes

October - November, 2019

MORAINE VALLEY COMM. COLLEGE

Dorothy Menker Theatre

9000 W. College Pkwy. Palos Hills, IL

Thurs-Fri, October 10, 11

Performances at 10:30am​​​​​

PRAIRIE LAKES THEATRE

515 E Thacker St. Des Plaines, IL

Thursday, October 17

Performance at 10:30am​​​

JOLIET JUNIOR COLLEGE

Fine Arts Auditorium

1215 Houbolt Rd. Joliet, IL

Mon, Wed, Fri, October 21, 23, 25

Performances at 10:30am​​

 

​​

WEST LEYDEN HIGH SCHOOL

1000 Wolf Rd. Northlake, IL

Friday, November 1

Performance at 10:30am

NORTH CENTRAL COLLEGE

Pfeiffer Hall

310 E Benton Ave. Naperville, IL

Thurs-Fri, November 7, 8

Performances at 10:30am​​​

LINCOLN-WAY EAST HIGH SCHOOL

201 Colorado Ave. Frankfort, IL

Monday, November 11

Performance at 10:30am​​​

 

​​

TIVOLI THEATRE

5021 Highland Ave. Downers Grove, IL

Thurs-Fri, November 14, 15

Performances at 10:00am​

PRAIRIE CENTER FOR THE ARTS

201 Schaumburg Ct. Schaumburg, IL

Tues & Thurs, November 19 & 21

Performances at 10:30am​​​​

MUSEUM OF SCIENCE & INDUSTRY

5700 S Lake Shore Dr. Chicago, IL

Friday, November 22

Performance at 10:30am​​​​

BICENTENNIAL PARK THEATRE

201 W Jefferson St. Joliet, IL

Mon-Tues, Nov 25, 26

Performances at 10:30am​​​​