The
 Wizard
of OZ

A special one-hour presentation for kids (and parents) of all ages!

Follow Dorothy, Scarecrow, Tin Man and Cowardly Lion down the yellow brick road through the wonderful Land of Oz! Along the way, these four unlikely friends learn they must face their fears and work together to help Dorothy find her way home. Join us for this heartwarming original musical that reminds audiences of all ages that there's no place like home.

Curriculum Connections: Language Arts, Music & Dance, Literature Based, Friendship, Teamwork

Recommended: Preschool - Fifth Grade

 

Running Time: 65 minutes

February - May 2022

NORTH CENTRAL COLLEGE

Pfeiffer Hall

310 E Benton Ave. Naperville, IL

Thurs-Fri, February 24, 25

Monday, May 9

Performance at 10:30am

MORTON COLLEGE

Jedlicka Performing Arts Center

3801 S Central Ave. Cicero, IL

Tues-Fri, March 1, 2, 3, 4

Tues-Fri, May 3, 4, 5, 6

Performances at 10:30am​​​

PRAIRIE CENTER FOR THE ARTS

201 Schaumburg Ct. Schaumburg, IL

Thurs-Fri, March 10, 11

Tues-Wed, April 26, 27

Performances at 10:30am

BICENTENNIAL PARK THEATRE

201 W Jefferson St. Joliet, IL

Mon-Thurs, March 14, 15, 16, 17

Performances at 10:30am​​​​

LINCOLN WAY EAST HIGH SCHOOL

Performing Arts Center

201 Colorado Ave. Frankfort, IL

Friday, March 18

Performance at 10:30am​​​

MORAINE VALLEY COMM. COLLEGE

Dorothy Menker Theatre

9000 W. College Pkwy. Palos Hills, IL

Wed-Thurs, March 23, 24

Wed-Thurs, April 13, 14

Tues-Thurs, May 24, 25, 26

Performances at 10:30am​​​​​

TIVOLI THEATRE

5021 Highland Ave. Downers Grove, IL

Fri-Sat, March 25, 26

Thurs-Fri, April 28, 29

Performances at 10:00am​

PRAIRIE LAKES THEATRE

515 E Thacker St. Des Plaines, IL

Mon-Fri, March 28, 29, 30, 31, April 1

Performances at 10:30am​​​