The

 Wizard

of OZ

Follow Dorothy, Scarecrow, Tin Man and Cowardly Lion down the yellow brick road through the wonderful Land of Oz! Along the way, these four unlikely friends learn they must face their fears and work together to help Dorothy find her way home. Join us for this heartwarming original musical that reminds audiences of all ages that there's no place like home.

Curriculum Connections: Language Arts, Music & Dance, Literature Based, Friendship, Teamwork

Recommended: Preschool - Fourth Grade

 

Running Time: 65 minutes

January - August, 2020

Summer Dates Announced!

MUSEUM OF SCIENCE & INDUSTRY

5700 S Lake Shore Dr. Chicago, IL

Friday, May 29

Performances at 10:30am​​​​

MORAINE VALLEY COMM. COLLEGE

Dorothy Menker Theatre

9000 W. College Pkwy. Palos Hills, IL

Friday, May 22

Mon-Wed, June 29, 30, July 1

Tues-Thurs, August 4, 5, 6

Performances at 10:30am​​​​​

*April 29 performances at 10:30am & 12:30pm​​​​​

BICENTENNIAL PARK THEATRE

201 W Jefferson St. Joliet, IL

Mon-Wed, May 4, 5, 6

Performances at 10:30am​​​​

NORTH CENTRAL COLLEGE

Pfeiffer Hall

310 E Benton Ave. Naperville, IL

Thurs-Fri, May 7, 8

Performances at 10:30am​​​

PRAIRIE LAKES THEATRE

515 E Thacker St. Des Plaines, IL

Mon-Fri, May 11*, 12, 13, 14, 15

Performances at 10:30am​​​

*May 11 performance at 10:00am

DOMINICAN UNIVERSITY

Lund Auditorium

7900 Division St. River Forest, IL

Monday, May 18

Performance at 10:30am

 JOLIET JUNIOR COLLEGE

Fine Arts Auditorium

1215 Houbolt Rd. Joliet, IL

Tues-Thurs, May 19, 20*, 21

Tues-Fri, June 16*, 17, 18, 19

Tues-Fri, June 23, 24, 25, 26

Tues-Thurs, July 28, 29, 30

 Performances at 10:30am

*May 20 performances at 10:30am​​ & 12:30pm​​

*June 16 performance at 10:00am

PRAIRIE CENTER FOR THE ARTS

201 Schaumburg Ct. Schaumburg, IL

Mon-Thurs, July 6, 7, 8, 9

Performances at 10:30am​​​​

TIVOLI THEATRE

5021 Highland Ave. Downers Grove, IL

Tues, Thurs-Fri, July 14, 16, 17

Performances at 10:00am​

LINCOLN-WAY EAST HIGH SCHOOL

201 Colorado Ave. Frankfort, IL

Tues-Wed, July 21, 22

Performances at 10:30am​​​​

Phone: (630) 932-1555

Email: info@absproductions.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter