Peter Pan logo 2022.png
2796643.jpg

April - July, 2023

A swashbuckling, action-packed, musical retelling about the boy who refuses to grow up! Join Peter and Wendy as they fly off to Neverland in search of adventure! It’s a magical place where fairies flit, crocodiles tick and Captain Hook lurks in the shadows.

Curriculum Connections: Literature Based, Music & Dance, Bravery, Friendship

Recommended: Preschool - Fifth Grade

 

Running Time: 65 minutes

performance schedule
Summer dates announced!

Moraine Valley College - Menker Theatre
9000 W College Pkwy. Palos Hills, IL
Wed-Fri, April 19, 20, 21
Tues-Fri, May 23, 24, 25, 26

Performances at 10:30am

Morton College - Jedlicka PAC
3801 S Central Ave. Cicero, IL
Thurs-Fri, April 27, 28
Wed-Fri, May 3, 4, 5
Tues-Thurs, June 13, 14, 15
Tues-Thurs, June 20, 21, 22
Performances at 10:30am

North Central College - Pfeiffer Hall
310 E Benton Ave. Naperville, IL
Thurs-Fri, May 11, 12
Performances at 10:30am

Lewis University - Philip Lynch Theatre
1 University Pkwy. Romeoville, IL
Tues-Fri, May 16*, 17*, 18*, 19*
*Performances at 10:00am & 12:15pm
Special discount for 12:15pm shows - All seats $8

Tivoli Theatre
5021 Highland Ave. Downers Grove, IL
Tues-Wed, May 9, 10
Thurs-Fri, June 8, 9

Performances at 10:00am

Prairie Center for the Arts
201 Schaumburg Ct. Schaumburg, IL
Mon-Wed, June 26, 27, 28
Performances at 10:30am

peterpan art_edited.jpg