Phone: (630) 932-1555

Email: info@absproductions.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

ALADDIN

Your wish has come true! Witness the Arabian Nights classic like you've never seen it before. Join Aladdin and his trusted pet monkey Yazoo as they encounter a wacky Genie, win the heart of Princess Jasmine and work together to save the kingdom from an Evil Sorcerer. All singing, all sword-swinging and a happy ending to boot!

Curriculum Connections: Language Arts, Music & Dance, Bravery, Adventure, Conflict Resolution

Recommended: Preschool - Fourth Grade

 

Running Time: 65 minutes

April - August, 2020

WEST LEYDEN HIGH SCHOOL

1000 Wolf Rd. Northlake, IL

Thursday, April 9

Performance at 10:30am

TIVOLI THEATRE

5021 Highland Ave. Downers Grove, IL

Wed-Thurs, April 22, 23

Performances at 10:00am​

MUSEUM OF SCIENCE & INDUSTRY

5700 S Lake Shore Dr. Chicago, IL

Friday, April 24

Friday, May 29

Performances at 10:30am​​​​

MORTON COLLEGE

Jedlicka Performing Arts Center

3801 S Central Ave. Cicero, IL

Mon-Tues, April 27, 28

Performances at 10:30am​​​​

MORAINE VALLEY COMM. COLLEGE

Dorothy Menker Theatre

9000 W. College Pkwy. Palos Hills, IL

Wed-Thurs, April 29, 30

Friday, May 22

Performances at 10:30am​​​​​

BICENTENNIAL PARK THEATRE

201 W Jefferson St. Joliet, IL

Mon-Wed, May 4, 5, 6

Performances at 10:30am​​​​

NORTH CENTRAL COLLEGE

Pfeiffer Hall

310 E Benton Ave. Naperville, IL

Thurs-Fri, May 7, 8

Performances at 10:30am​​​

PRAIRIE LAKES THEATRE

515 E Thacker St. Des Plaines, IL

Mon-Fri, May 11, 12, 13, 14, 15

Performances at 10:30am​​​

DOMNICAN UNIVERSITY

Lund Auditorium

7900 Division St. River Forest, IL

Monday, May 18

Performance at 10:30am​​​​

JOLIET JUNIOR COLLEGE

Fine Arts Auditorium

1215 Houbolt Rd. Joliet, IL

Tues-Thurs, May 19, 20, 21

Performances at 10:30am​​